The PACF's Board and Staff is composed of regional citizens deeply concerned and committed to the betterment of our region.


Judy Sjostedt Ritchie

Executive Director


Rachel Brezler Bio

Rachel Brezler

Regional Scholarships Officer


Emily Buck Bio

Emily Buck

Office Manager


Marian Clowes Bio

Marian Clowes

Associate Director for Community Leadership


Julie Posey Bio

Julie Posey

Development and Communications Officer


Board of Directors

Marie Caltrider


Randy Dick Bio

Randy Dick


Ann W. Beck Bio

Ann W. Beck


James Bennett

LKACF Representative

Greg Cottrill Bio

Greg Cottrill

DCCF Representative

Jim Crews Bio

Jim Crews

Emeritus Board Member

Jean Freeland

RCCF Representative

Sheryl Holdren Bio

Sheryl Holdren

Emeritus Board Member

Bruce Holmes

Chuck Hughes

Mary Anne Ketelsen

Kam Lawson

Dan Marshall

Breck Martin

Dr. Mansoor Matcheswalla

Becky McGinnis

Curtis Miller

Emeritus Board Member

Bryan Ream

Donna Smith

Dr. Usha Vasan Bio

Dr. Usha Vasan

Emeritus Board Member

Regional Affiliate Advisory Boards

Doddridge County Community Foundation Advisory Board

Rick Oyler


Matt Alexander

Paula Ash

Lorraine Brisell

Greg Cottrill Bio

Greg Cottrill

DCCF Representative

Nancy Droppleman

Jeff Harvey

Zona Hutson

John Todd Travis

Ronnie Travis

Tom Whaling

Little Kanawha Area Community Foundation Advisory Board

Ritchie County Community Foundation Advisory Board

Alan Haught


Theresa Cowan

Dan Fissel

Jean Freeland

RCCF Representative

Noah Hinzman

John Jackson

Sheryll Jameson

Richard Kerns

Ron Nutt

Scott Windom